Website Account Login Maintenance - February 28, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 27 February 2013, 6:32 pm
All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be down for maintenance on Thursday, February 28, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. During...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
PC Gamer Podcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
I Have a Dream [HTML] [XML] [FULL] [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]