Server Maintenance - February 6, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 5 February 2013, 8:12 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 6, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The Rise to Arms settings...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
MikeJL Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Anyway Games [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lost Garden [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Grouchy Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ramblings of JoBildo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]