Emergency Maintenance - November 1, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 1 November 2012, 1:38 pm
All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, November 1, 2012, at 2:00pm PDT / 4:00pm CDT / 5:00pm EDT / 9:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: Fixed the issue in...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Erik Hyrkas's MMO Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
WorldIV [HTML] [XML] [FULL]