Server Maintenance - September 19, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 18 September 2012, 7:57 pm
All game servers, the L2 Galleria login page, and the account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 19, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tide's Horizon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Chimps in Space [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gestalt Mind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lets Not Have a Breakdown [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]