Emergency Maintenance - April 26, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 26 April 2012, 2:34 pm
All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, April 26, 2012, at 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 8pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance:...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Casual Stroll to Modor [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bio Break [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DocHoliday's MMO Saloon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Grouchy Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Ardwulf's Lair [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
BestLeagueBlogNA [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Citizen Azeroth [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Creeping Through it All [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Game Truth [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]