Server Maintenance - April 25, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 24 April 2012, 3:10 pm
All game servers, the NCsoft.com account management functions, and the L2 Galleria and Path to Awakening website pages will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 25, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Casual Stroll to Modor [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bio Break [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
BestLeagueBlogNA [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Game Truth [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Acid for Blood [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Elder game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Finding Fiero [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
kfsone's pittance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Split and Defiled [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wondrous Inventions [HTML] [XML] [FULL]