Freya's Shopping Bag Promotion Extended Until January 18, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 10 January 2017, 3:05 pm
Good news everyone! The Freya's Shopping Bag promotion is being extended by one week and will now end on Wednesday, January 18, 2017. Head to the Store Promo page for details and to take full advantage of all the...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 10 January 2017, 3:51 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 9:10am PST / 11:10am CST / 12:10pm EST / 1710 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 3 January 2017, 6:59 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 6:25am PST / 8:25am CST / 9:25am EST / 1425 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 27 December 2016, 8:32 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 5:55am PST / 7:55am CST / 8:55am EST / 1355 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 20 December 2016, 7:04 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 5:55am PST / 7:55am CST / 8:55am EST / 1355 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Hero Coin Changes
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 15 December 2016, 7:36 pm
In order to allow us to better plan for the renewal of enticing Hero Coin rewards, as well reduce player confusion and frustration caused by the erasing of your accumulated Hero Coins, we’re doing away with the annual resets...


Freya's Shopping Bag Store Update
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 14 December 2016, 12:00 pm
Holiday Server Settings | L2 Store Items | Additional Store Info | New Items | Gift Box Random Rewards   For a limited time, Freya returns with shopping bags full of powerful items and boosts! These items will be available for purchase on the L2 Store until...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 13 December 2016, 8:45 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:25am PST / 9:25am CST / 10:25am EST / 1525 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Transfers Unavailable During the Holidays
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 7 December 2016, 12:00 pm
Hail Adventurers! In preparation for the upcoming holidays, server transfers will be stopped for two weeks. Here's a short timeline: December 14: Last server transfers are processed, and closure of Server Transfer applications. January 4: Server Transfer applications open...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 6 December 2016, 6:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 1700 GMT. Estimated downtime...


NCoin Cards Available at Retail Locations
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 5 December 2016, 5:39 pm
Whether you're looking to stock up on NCoin, or give your fellow gamer friends some NCSOFT spending money for the holidays, NCoin cards are available now at several retail locations! View the list below and check with your local...


Compensation Bundle Available December 3-12
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 5 December 2016, 3:15 pm
In order to accommodate players who were affected by the service issues that occurred between November 11 and 17, for a limited time we're offering all players the below Compensation Bundle. This bundle is available now on the L2 Galleria and...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 29 November 2016, 5:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PST / 9:20am CST / 10:20am EST / 1520 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Black Friday Sale!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 25 November 2016, 11:00 am
Black Friday is here, and we've put together some of the best deals in all of Aden and beyond! Whether you're battling to stave off the Alien Invasion, or neutralizing the threat posed by the Dreadnaught Superion, for a...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 22 November 2016, 6:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:00am PST / 9:00am CST / 10:00am EST / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Alien Invasion Returns!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 16 November 2016, 1:00 pm
 L2 Store Items | Event Duration | Event Process | Event Rewards | Additional Info   L2 Store Items Item NCoin Hero Coin Purchase Requirement Sale Period Monster Research x100 10 0 Lv. 85 and above 11.16.2016–12.14.2016 Monster Research x50,000 4320 68 Lv. 85 and above...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 15 November 2016, 7:50 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST / 1700 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Pumpkin Carving Contest 2016 Winners
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 31 October 2016, 9:00 pm
Your pumpkin carving game was strong this season, and our inboxes were flooded with your artistic gourd carvings. Selecting the winning entries is never an easy task, but after much deliberation we’ve selecting the following as the game-specific winning...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 1 November 2016, 8:45 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Daylight Saving Ends - Events Time Change
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 4 November 2016, 6:30 pm
Daylight Saving Time is set to end in North America Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 2:00am Pacific Time. After this time change, all activity times like Sieges, Olympiad, Ceremony of Chaos, Dimensional Raid, Daily Vitality, and Instance resets will...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 8 November 2016, 6:43 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PST / 9:20am CST / 10:20am EST / 1520 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Store Update - October 26, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 26 October 2016, 2:00 pm
The L2 Store has been updated with sales and discounts, including special Halloween costumes and items for the Heine Fishing Expedition. Get 'em fresh for the season! Item Name NCoin HCoin Heine Fishing Coupon x100  160 2 Heine Fishing...


Heine Fishing Expedition
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 26 October 2016, 2:00 pm
  L2 Store Items Item Name NCoin Hero Coin Purchase Requirement Sale Period Heine Fishing Coupon x100 160 2 Lv. 85 and above Oct. 26–Nov. 16  Heine Fishing Coupon x2,500 3,600 68 Lv. 85 and above Oct. 26–Nov. 16 ...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 25 October 2016, 5:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 18 October 2016, 8:30 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
PC Gamer Podcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Iris Gaming Network [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]