Elemental Shirts Have Returned!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 21 September 2016, 1:00 pm
Elemental Shirt Boxes | Enchantment Scrolls | Reflect Shirts | Shiny Elemental Shirt | Enchantment Rewards For a limited time, the famous Elemental Shirts will be available for purchase by mere mortals once more. Do you dare to pursue the power of the Elemental Shirt? For the...


Red Libra Event III! Sept. 21-Oct. 12
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 21 September 2016, 5:31 pm
Elders | Weapon Exchange | Items | Quests | Talismans | Rewards   Event Duration September 21, 2016 to October 12, 2016 Main event period: Red Libra has returned! Red, Green, Black, Pink, and Blue Elders have setup at the shopping center in Town of Giran to offer you their services. October 12, 2016 The event...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 20 September 2016, 9:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:10am PDT / 9:10am CDT / 10:10am EDT / 1410 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Flash Sale! September 19-21
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 19 September 2016, 7:00 pm
Greetings, adventurers! Pirate wares, Vitality Maintaining Potions, and more are available for a limited time! Grab up these hot items this week only. Sale items are available from September 19 to Wednesday, September 21, 2016. Limited Time Offer September...


Payment System Scheduled Maintenance - 9/18/2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 16 September 2016, 3:54 pm
Starting on September 18, 6:45am PDT / September 18, 1:45pm UTC, the payment system will undergo maintenance for approximately 8 hours. During this time, the system will not process any NCoin orders or Prestige Pack* subscriptions. If you are...


Maphr's Wind Scroll Issue and Restoration - September 14
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 14 September 2016, 7:30 pm
During weekly maintenance this morning, Wednesday, September 14, a script on our end was run by mistake that resulted in the deletion of players’ stocks of Maphr’s Wind Scrolls earned during the Hungry Horse event. These items were originally...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 13 September 2016, 6:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:50am PDT / 9:50am CDT / 10:50am EDT / 1450 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 6 September 2016, 6:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 9:55am PDT / 11:55am CDT / 12:55pm EDT / 1655 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 30 August 2016, 4:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:35am PDT / 9:35am CDT / 10:35am EDT / 1435 GMT. Estimated...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 23 August 2016, 3:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated...


Introducing the Player Appreciation Pack!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 17 August 2016, 3:30 pm
Greetings Adventurers! The time has come to show our appreciation to you, the player, for many amazing years with Lineage II. You have from now until September 14, 2016, to pick up the Player Appreciation Pack detailed below. This...


Hungry Horse III: The Carrot Awakens
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 16 August 2016, 11:00 pm
Event Duration From August 17 to September 7, 2016: Main event period: Galup will spawn in towns to provide Galup's Special Luck Pouches in exchange for Carrots, which drop from monsters. From September, 7 2016 to September 14, 2016: Carrots no longer drop from...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 16 August 2016, 7:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Character Creation Temporarily Disabled
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 15 August 2016, 4:00 pm
Update August 15: We currently plan to reenable character creation with maintenance next week, Wednesday, August 24. -- As you may have noticed, new character creation has been disabled on all servers. This is a precautionary measure we've taken...


Character Creation Temporarily Disabled
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 August 2016, 6:00 pm
As you may have noticed, new character creation has been disabled on all servers. This is a precautionary measure we've taken temorarily to address issues with botting. We'll provide an update as soon as we have a solid timeframe...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 August 2016, 8:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated...


Store Update - August 10, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 August 2016, 9:30 pm
New updates are coming to the In-Game Store August 10, 2016! Following weekly maintenance you'll be able to purchase the following items:   Added to the In-Game Store Price HCoin XP Rune I (Lv1-85) 200% Pack (7-day) 200 (83%...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 2 August 2016, 8:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:05am PDT / 10:05am CDT / 11:05am EDT / 1505 GMT. Estimated...


Flash Sale! July 27-August 3
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 27 July 2016, 10:34 pm
Greetings, adventurers! Brooches and Jewels are back for a limited time! Grab up these hot items this week only. Sale items are available from July 27th to Wednesday August 3, 2016. Available July 27th to August 3rd, 2016 La...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 26 July 2016, 9:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Chef Monkey Event, July 20-August 10
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 20 July 2016, 6:00 pm
Event Duration   July 20 to August 10, 2016   Main event period: Chef Monkey will spawn in town and Banana Herbs drop from monsters.   August 10, 2016 to September 14, 2016   Banana Herbs no longer dop from monsters....


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 19 July 2016, 4:27 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:35am PDT / 9:35am CDT / 10:35am EDT / 1435 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Temporary Chat Restrictions Coming
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 18 July 2016, 8:10 pm
On Wednesday, July 20, we'll be implementing some temporary chat restrictions during weekly maintenance to curb abuse by Adena sellers. Here are the changes being applied:          General Chat restricted to Lv. 76 and above. Sending...


Race Change Ticket Now Live!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 13 July 2016, 1:45 pm
The Race Change Ticket has arrived! This highly-anticipated service allows players to swap the Race of existing characters via the L2 Store in-game or L2 Galleria on the website. With this service you can choose to change your Race, Race Model, or both! For...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 July 2016, 4:11 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:20am PDT / 9:20am CDT / 10:20am EDT / 1420 GMT. Estimated downtime...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]