To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

World of Warcraft Chronicles Episode 19
Tue, 7 May 2007 2:10:00 EST [download/play]




Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #30 - Duration: 1:01:06 - Released: Thu, 6 Dec 2007 15:30:00 EST
Episode #29 - Duration: 59:12 - Released: Sun, 8 Nov 2007 21:00:00 EST
Episode #28 - Duration: 45:51 - Released: Sun, 14 Oct 2007 23:35:00 EST
Episode #27 - Duration: 1:33:14 - Released: Fri, 21 Sep 2007 9:00:00 EST
Episode #26 - Duration: 1:07:07 - Released: Wed, 12 Sep 2007 9:00:00 EST
Episode #25 - Duration: 1:50:09 - Released: Mon, 3 Sep 2007 20:15:00 EST
Episode #25 - Duration: 1:50:09 - Released: Mon, 3 Sep 2007 20:15:00 EST
Episode #24 - Duration: 38:37 - Released: Sun, 26 Aug 2007 23:25:00 EST
Episode #23 - Duration: 1:27:46 - Released: Mon, 11 Aug 2007 8:15:00 EST
Episode #22 - Duration: 26:10 - Released: Thur, 2 Aug 2007 20:55:00 EST
Episode #21 - Duration: 49:04 - Released: Wed, 13 Jun 2007 9:10:00 EST
Episode #20 - Duration: 51:39 - Released: Tue, 5 Jun 2007 16:10:00 EST
Episode #19 - Duration: 1:12:52 - Released: Tue, 7 May 2007 2:10:00 EST
Episode #18 - Duration: 1:01:49 - Released: Tue, 1 May 2007 2:10:00 EST
Episode #17 - Duration: 1:01:45 - Released: Mon, 23 Apr 2007 12:50:00 EST
Episode #15 - Duration: 59:32 - Released: Tue, 3 Apr 2007 9:40:00 EST
Episode #14.1 - Duration: 3:13 - Released: Mon, 19 Mar 2007 22:20:00 EST
Episode #14 - Duration: 1:16:43 - Released: Tue, 6 Mar 2007 21:20:00 EST
Episode #13 - Duration: 49:15 - Released: Thu, 1 Mar 2007 16:50:00 EST
Episode #12 - Duration: 1:04:19 - Released: Mon, 26 Feb 2007 1:35:00 EST
Episode #11 - Duration: 1:31:42 - Released: Tue, 13 Feb 2007 9:00:00 EST
Episode #10 - Duration: 1:46:07 - Released: Wed, 1 Feb 2007 8:45:00 EST
Episode #9.5 - Duration: 3:53 - Released: Thu, 25 Jan 2007 8:59:00 EST
Episode #9 - Duration: 1:44:55 - Released: Mon, 15 Jan 2007 1:50:00 EST
Episode #8 - Duration: 1:33:54 - Released: Mon, 8 Jan 2007 20:00:00 EST
Episode #7 - Duration: 1:09:40 - Released: Sat, 30 Dec 2006 1:25:00 EST
Episode #6 - Duration: 1:11:56 - Released: Sat, 30 Dec 2006 1:25:00 EST
Episode #5 - Duration: 1:18:35 - Released: Sat, 30 Dec 2006 1:25:00 EST
Episode #4 - Duration: 1:01:04 - Released: Sat, 30 Dec 2006 1:25:00 EST
Episode #3 - Duration: 1:35:51 - Released: Sat, 30 Dec 2006 1:25:00 EST
Episode #2 - Duration: 17:35 - Released: Sat, 30 Dec 2006 1:25:00 EST

Episode 19 Discussion Thread

'viper sting' by Burro
Submitted on 2007-05-29 12:01:48 CST
at lvl 46 against scarlet commander mograine, while the priest was out before resurrecting mograine the strategy was to viper sting and NOT do damage until she was out of mana. Then I could damage her until she rezzed mograine and then kill mograine first, then her cause he dies a lot faster. Doesn't work on Ant'sul though, I can only get him to about 30% with my at lvl 51 now. So i like viper sting, but only cause i play my hunter to try and do crazy stuff.