To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

GuildCast Episode 83
Tue, 02 Oct 2007 06:26:55 CDT [download/play]



Now that we have some new info on GW2 I spread the word on that a bit and play a segment submitted by Greg and his guildies regarding their views on EotN


Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #96 - Duration: 44.23 - Released: Tue, 04 Mar 2008 03:17:57 CST
Episode #96 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 4 Mar 2008 09:17:57 GMT
Episode #95 - Duration: 23:08 - Released: Thu, 21 Feb 2008 03:38:29 CST
Episode #95 - Duration: - Released: Thu, 21 Feb 2008 09:38:29 GMT
Episode #94 - Duration: 1:26:37 - Released: Mon, 18 Feb 2008 07:34:49 CST
Episode #94 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 18 Feb 2008 13:34:49 GMT
Episode #93 - Duration: 49:34 - Released: Tue, 05 Feb 2008 05:11:36 CST
Episode #93 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 5 Feb 2008 11:11:36 GMT
Episode #92 - Duration: 32:54 - Released: Thu, 24 Jan 2008 04:12:14 CST
Episode #92 - Duration: - Released: Thu, 24 Jan 2008 10:12:14 GMT
Episode #91 - Duration: 43:37 - Released: Mon, 07 Jan 2008 05:12:51 CST
Episode #91 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 7 Jan 2008 11:12:51 GMT
Episode #90 - Duration: 1:00:00 - Released: Sun, 23 Dec 2007 08:14:29 CST
Episode #90 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 23 Dec 2007 14:14:29 GMT
Episode #89 - Duration: 1:07:29 - Released: Wed, 19 Dec 2007 04:54:21 CST
Episode #89 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 19 Dec 2007 10:54:21 GMT
Episode #88 - Duration: 58:38 - Released: Tue, 04 Dec 2007 06:29:07 CST
Episode #88 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 4 Dec 2007 12:29:07 GMT
Episode #87 - Duration: 14:32 - Released: Tue, 27 Nov 2007 06:42:40 CST
Episode #87 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 27 Nov 2007 12:42:40 GMT
Episode #86 - Duration: 40:55 - Released: Tue, 20 Nov 2007 03:54:35 CST
Episode #86 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 20 Nov 2007 09:54:35 GMT
Episode #85 - Duration: 58:05 - Released: Tue, 06 Nov 2007 08:29:49 CST
Episode #85 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 6 Nov 2007 14:29:49 GMT
Episode #84 - Duration: 1:06:05 - Released: Sat, 20 Oct 2007 06:25:19 CDT
Episode #84 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 20 Oct 2007 11:25:19 GMT
Episode #83 - Duration: 55:33 - Released: Tue, 02 Oct 2007 06:26:55 CDT
Episode #83 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 2 Oct 2007 11:26:55 GMT
Episode #82 - Duration: 55:10 - Released: Sun, 30 Sep 2007 08:18:24 CDT
Episode #82 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 30 Sep 2007 13:18:24 GMT
Episode #81 - Duration: 50:44 - Released: Sun, 09 Sep 2007 07:24:06 CDT
Episode #81 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 9 Sep 2007 12:24:06 GMT
Episode #80 - Duration: 44:44 - Released: Tue, 21 Aug 2007 07:20:07 CDT
Episode #80 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 21 Aug 2007 12:20:07 GMT
Episode #79 - Duration: 1:13:32 - Released: Mon, 13 Aug 2007 08:50:22 CDT
Episode #79 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 13 Aug 2007 13:50:22 GMT
Episode #78 - Duration: 37:06 - Released: Sat, 11 Aug 2007 07:56:28 CDT
Episode #78 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 11 Aug 2007 12:56:28 GMT
Episode #77.1 - Duration: 3:47 - Released: Mon, 30 Jul 2007 05:02:49 CDT
Episode #77 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 30 Jul 2007 10:02:49 GMT
Episode #77 - Duration: 37:34 - Released: Sun, 29 Jul 2007 07:01:22 CDT
Episode #77 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 29 Jul 2007 12:01:22 GMT
Episode #76 - Duration: 1:13:02 - Released: Sun, 15 Jul 2007 07:01:20 CDT
Episode #76 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 15 Jul 2007 12:01:20 GMT
Episode #5v - Duration: 5:47 - Released: Fri, 06 Jul 2007 09:18:37 CDT
Episode #5 - Duration: - Released: Fri, 6 Jul 2007 14:18:37 GMT
Episode #75 - Duration: 29:58 - Released: Sun, 01 Jul 2007 10:36:31 CDT
Episode #75 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 1 Jul 2007 15:36:31 GMT
Episode #74 - Duration: 47:41 - Released: Sun, 24 Jun 2007 08:55:12 CDT
Episode #73 - Duration: 1:12:32 - Released: Sun, 10 Jun 2007 11:00:58 CDT
Episode #73 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 10 Jun 2007 16:00:58 GMT
Episode #72 - Duration: 57:00 - Released: Fri, 25 May 2007 08:53:00 CDT
Episode #72 - Duration: - Released: Fri, 25 May 2007 13:53:00 GMT
Episode #71 - Duration: 33:34 - Released: Sat, 12 May 2007 06:00:24 EDT
Episode #71 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 12 May 2007 10:00:24 GMT
Episode #70 - Duration: 1:28:23 - Released: Sun, 29 Apr 2007 10:18:44 EDT
Episode #70 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 29 Apr 2007 14:18:44 GMT
Episode #69 - Duration: 39:10 - Released: Sat, 21 Apr 2007 08:11:16 EDT
Episode #69 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 21 Apr 2007 12:11:16 GMT
Episode #68 - Duration: 1:23:17 - Released: Sun, 15 Apr 2007 09:58:49 EDT
Episode #68 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 15 Apr 2007 13:58:49 GMT
Episode #4v - Duration: 2:35 - Released: Sat, 14 Apr 2007 01:22:45 EDT
Episode #4 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 14 Apr 2007 05:22:45 GMT
Episode #67 - Duration: 36:40 - Released: Sat, 24 Mar 2007 09:54:27 EDT
Episode #67 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 24 Mar 2007 13:54:27 GMT
Episode #66 - Duration: 1:02:30 - Released: Fri, 16 Mar 2007 08:26:46 EDT
Episode #66 - Duration: - Released: Fri, 16 Mar 2007 12:26:46 GMT
Episode #65b - Duration: 34:01 - Released: Sat, 03 Mar 2007 08:02:49 EST
Episode #65 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 3 Mar 2007 13:02:49 GMT
Episode #65a - Duration: 27:36 - Released: Sat, 03 Mar 2007 07:51:41 EST
Episode #65 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 3 Mar 2007 12:51:41 GMT
Episode #64 - Duration: 1:05:40 - Released: Thu, 15 Feb 2007 11:31:45 EST
Episode #64 - Duration: - Released: Thu, 15 Feb 2007 16:31:45 GMT
Episode #63 - Duration: 30:43 - Released: Fri, 02 Feb 2007 12:06:49 EST
Episode #63 - Duration: - Released: Fri, 2 Feb 2007 17:06:49 GMT
Episode #62 - Duration: 36:40 - Released: Fri, 19 Jan 2007 09:02:32 EST
Episode #62 - Duration: - Released: Fri, 19 Jan 2007 14:02:32 GMT
Episode #1v - Duration: 2:25 - Released: Thu, 11 Jan 2007 12:34:04 EST
Episode #3v - Duration: 2:23 - Released: Wed, 10 Jan 2007 10:43:34 EST
Episode #3 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 10 Jan 2007 15:43:34 GMT
Episode #61 - Duration: 56:52 - Released: Sun, 07 Jan 2007 08:22:02 EST
Episode #61 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 7 Jan 2007 13:22:02 GMT
Episode #60 - Duration: 1:45:07 - Released: Sat, 30 Dec 2006 11:06:06 EST
Episode #60 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 30 Dec 2006 16:06:06 GMT
Episode #2v - Duration: 2:32 - Released: Wed, 27 Dec 2006 07:03:04 EST
Episode #2 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 27 Dec 2006 12:03:04 GMT
Episode #1yr - Duration: 2:42 - Released: Wed, 27 Dec 2006 06:51:12 EST
Episode #1 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 27 Dec 2006 11:51:12 GMT
Episode #59 - Duration: 1:13:29 - Released: Sat, 23 Dec 2006 11:13:53 EST
Episode #59 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 23 Dec 2006 16:13:53 GMT
Episode #58 - Duration: 36:22 - Released: Sat, 09 Dec 2006 08:00:30 EST
Episode #58 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 9 Dec 2006 13:00:30 GMT
Episode #57 - Duration: 39:03 - Released: Sat, 02 Dec 2006 02:30:32 EST
Episode #57 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 2 Dec 2006 07:30:32 GMT
Episode #56 - Duration: 43:05 - Released: Sat, 25 Nov 2006 11:49:36 EST
Episode #56 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 25 Nov 2006 16:49:36 GMT
Episode #55 - Duration: 35:27 - Released: Sat, 18 Nov 2006 10:56:31 EST
Episode #55 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 18 Nov 2006 15:56:31 GMT
Episode #54 - Duration: 48:54 - Released: Sat, 11 Nov 2006 09:44:10 EST
Episode #54 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 11 Nov 2006 14:44:10 GMT
Episode #53 - Duration: 53:17 - Released: Sat, 04 Nov 2006 02:43:57 EST
Episode #53 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 4 Nov 2006 07:43:57 GMT
Episode #52 - Duration: 24:35 - Released: Sat, 28 Oct 2006 07:19:57 EDT
Episode #52 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 28 Oct 2006 11:19:57 GMT
Episode #51 - Duration: 28:45 - Released: Sat, 21 Oct 2006 07:38:52 EDT
Episode #51 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 21 Oct 2006 11:38:52 GMT
Episode #50 - Duration: 37:52 - Released: Sat, 14 Oct 2006 02:17:04 EDT
Episode #50 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 14 Oct 2006 06:17:04 GMT
Episode #49 - Duration: 1:02:41 - Released: Tue, 10 Oct 2006 05:44:22 EDT
Episode #49 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 10 Oct 2006 09:44:22 GMT
Episode #48 - Duration: 41:33 - Released: Sat, 30 Sep 2006 04:28:04 EDT
Episode #48 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 30 Sep 2006 08:28:04 GMT
Episode #47 - Duration: 40:23 - Released: Mon, 25 Sep 2006 09:57:12 EDT
Episode #47 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 25 Sep 2006 13:57:12 GMT
Episode #46 - Duration: 1:12:09 - Released: Tue, 19 Sep 2006 10:28:30 EDT
Episode #46 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 19 Sep 2006 14:28:30 GMT
Episode #45 - Duration: 49:24 - Released: Sat, 09 Sep 2006 07:47:13 EDT
Episode #45 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 9 Sep 2006 11:47:13 GMT
Episode #44 - Duration: 48:44 - Released: Sat, 02 Sep 2006 05:34:52 EDT
Episode #44 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 2 Sep 2006 09:34:52 GMT
Episode #43 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 27 Aug 2006 09:16:14 EDT
Episode #43 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 27 Aug 2006 13:16:14 GMT
Episode #42 - Duration: 28:58 - Released: Sat, 19 Aug 2006 09:53:26 EDT
Episode #42 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 19 Aug 2006 13:53:26 GMT
Episode #41 - Duration: 34:24 - Released: Sat, 12 Aug 2006 08:52:32 EDT
Episode #41 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 12 Aug 2006 12:52:32 GMT
Episode #40 - Duration: 59:51 - Released: Tue, 08 Aug 2006 06:10:49 EDT
Episode #40 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 8 Aug 2006 10:10:49 GMT
Episode #39 - Duration: 54:48 - Released: Mon, 31 Jul 2006 10:45:54 EDT
Episode #39 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 31 Jul 2006 14:45:54 GMT
Episode #38 - Duration: 26:31 - Released: Sat, 22 Jul 2006 01:59:01 EDT
Episode #38 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 22 Jul 2006 05:59:01 GMT
Episode #37 - Duration: 13:16 - Released: Tue, 18 Jul 2006 06:28:04 EDT
Episode #37 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 18 Jul 2006 10:28:04 GMT
Episode #36 - Duration: 1:04:02 - Released: Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:55:19 EDT
Episode #36 - Duration: - Released: Sun, 16 Jul 2006 11:55:19 GMT
Episode #35 - Duration: 54:47 - Released: Mon, 10 Jul 2006 09:26:30 EDT
Episode #35 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 10 Jul 2006 13:26:30 GMT
Episode #25 - Duration: 4:40 - Released: Sat, 24 Jun 2006 06:56:53 EDT
Episode #25 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 24 Jun 2006 10:56:53 GMT
Episode #34 - Duration: 40:44 - Released: Sat, 24 Jun 2006 06:20:18 EDT
Episode #34 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 24 Jun 2006 10:20:18 GMT
Episode #33 - Duration: 38:13 - Released: Sat, 17 Jun 2006 09:15:12 EDT
Episode #33 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 17 Jun 2006 13:15:12 GMT
Episode #32 - Duration: 27:42 - Released: Sat, 10 Jun 2006 12:40:49 EDT
Episode #32 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 10 Jun 2006 16:40:49 GMT
Episode #31 - Duration: 25:27 - Released: Fri, 02 Jun 2006 07:52:35 EDT
Episode #31 - Duration: - Released: Fri, 2 Jun 2006 11:52:35 GMT
Episode #30 - Duration: 38:25 - Released: Mon, 29 May 2006 06:01:39 EDT
Episode #30 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 29 May 2006 10:01:39 GMT
Episode #29 - Duration: 29:23 - Released: Sat, 20 May 2006 09:37:45 EDT
Episode #29 - Duration: - Released: Sat, 20 May 2006 13:37:45 GMT
Episode #28 - Duration: 31:08 - Released: Fri, 12 May 2006 09:14:27 EDT
Episode #28 - Duration: - Released: Fri, 12 May 2006 13:14:27 GMT
Episode #25 - Duration: 31:43 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 06:34:09 EDT
Episode #25 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 10:34:09 GMT
Episode #24 - Duration: 41:33 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 06:26:31 EDT
Episode #24 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 10:26:31 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: 38:32 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 06:13:43 EDT
Episode #23 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 10:13:43 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: 18:02 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 06:02:59 EDT
Episode #22 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 10:02:59 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: 33:40 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 05:54:05 EDT
Episode #21 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 09:54:05 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: 23:31 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 05:45:09 EDT
Episode #20 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 09:45:09 GMT
Episode #19 - Duration: 41:59 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 05:39:22 EDT
Episode #19 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 09:39:22 GMT
Episode #27 - Duration: 52:25 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 04:12:20 EDT
Episode #27 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 08:12:20 GMT
Episode #26 - Duration: 34:28 - Released: Tue, 09 May 2006 03:54:14 EDT
Episode #26 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 9 May 2006 07:54:14 GMT
Episode #18 - Duration: 23:42 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 10:06:26 EDT
Episode #18 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 14:06:26 GMT
Episode #17 - Duration: 43:06 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 09:57:58 EDT
Episode #17 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 13:57:58 GMT
Episode #16 - Duration: 29:44 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 09:40:53 EDT
Episode #16 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 13:40:53 GMT
Episode #15 - Duration: 28:18 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 09:31:38 EDT
Episode #15 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 13:31:38 GMT
Episode #14 - Duration: 49:33 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 09:22:59 EDT
Episode #14 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 13:22:59 GMT
Episode #13 - Duration: 19:48 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 09:09:19 EDT
Episode #13 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 13:09:19 GMT
Episode #12 - Duration: 26:03 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 09:03:27 EDT
Episode #12 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 13:03:27 GMT
Episode #11 - Duration: 22:57 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 08:54:51 EDT
Episode #11 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 12:54:51 GMT
Episode #10 - Duration: 24:06 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 08:47:48 EDT
Episode #10 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 12:47:48 GMT
Episode #9 - Duration: 18:38 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 08:40:25 EDT
Episode #9 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 12:40:25 GMT
Episode #8 - Duration: 51:33 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 08:33:39 EDT
Episode #8 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 12:33:39 GMT
Episode #7 - Duration: 19:37 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 08:15:43 EDT
Episode #7 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 12:15:43 GMT
Episode #6 - Duration: 24:19 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 08:08:11 EDT
Episode #6 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 12:08:11 GMT
Episode #5 - Duration: 25:59 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 07:58:18 EDT
Episode #5 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 11:58:18 GMT
Episode #4 - Duration: 19:11 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 07:46:55 EDT
Episode #4 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 11:46:55 GMT
Episode #3 - Duration: 16:35 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 07:39:06 EDT
Episode #3 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 11:39:06 GMT
Episode #2 - Duration: 11:16 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 07:30:15 EDT
Episode #2 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 11:30:15 GMT
Episode #1 - Duration: 20:19 - Released: Mon, 08 May 2006 07:24:41 EDT
Episode #1 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 8 May 2006 11:24:41 GMT

Episode 83 Discussion Thread