To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

The Drone Bay 23 / Alliance Tournament Preview
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 20:47:00 GMT [download/play]



The Drone Bay 23 / Alliance Tournament Preview
Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #25 - Duration: - Released: Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:31:00 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: 00:41:33 - Released: Wed, 2 Sep 2009 20:47:00 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: 00:39:44 - Released: Fri, 19 Jun 2009 14:46:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: 00:36:34 - Released: Fri, 5 Jun 2009 03:13:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: 00:46:15 - Released: Fri, 30 Jan 2009 17:01:00 GMT
Episode #19 - Duration: 00:59:42 - Released: Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:58:00 GMT
Episode #18 - Duration: 00:49:08 - Released: Thu, 15 Jan 2009 01:12:00 GMT
Episode #17 - Duration: 00:50:49 - Released: Wed, 3 Dec 2008 20:39:00 GMT
Episode #16 - Duration: 00:49:14 - Released: Mon, 27 Oct 2008 04:01:00 GMT
Episode #15 - Duration: 01:15:30 - Released: Sat, 2 Aug 2008 18:54:00 GMT
Episode #14 - Duration: 01:23:27 - Released: Thu, 17 Jul 2008 04:01:00 GMT
Episode #13 - Duration: 01:26:05 - Released: Fri, 11 Jul 2008 22:17:00 GMT
Episode #12 - Duration: 00:59:44 - Released: Fri, 6 Jun 2008 05:47:00 GMT
Episode #11 - Duration: 01:40:40 - Released: Tue, 3 Jun 2008 00:52:00 GMT
Episode #10 - Duration: 01:18:54 - Released: Thu, 15 May 2008 02:25:00 GMT
Episode #9 - Duration: 01:44:17 - Released: Wed, 7 May 2008 13:13:00 GMT
Episode #8 - Duration: 01:30:15 - Released: Mon, 28 Apr 2008 00:44:00 GMT
Episode #7 - Duration: 01:18:09 - Released: Sat, 19 Apr 2008 20:48:00 GMT
Episode #6 - Duration: 01:17:08 - Released: Thu, 10 Apr 2008 05:37:00 GMT
Episode #5 - Duration: 00:30:14 - Released: Tue, 1 Apr 2008 16:30:00 GMT
Episode #4 - Duration: 01:33:51 - Released: Thu, 27 Mar 2008 18:17:00 GMT
Episode #3 - Duration: 01:25:18 - Released: Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:22:00 GMT
Episode #2 - Duration: 01:24:04 - Released: Tue, 11 Mar 2008 04:14:00 GMT
Episode #1 - Duration: 01:31:53 - Released: Wed, 5 Mar 2008 22:20:00 GMT
Episode #Zero - Duration: 01:38:45 - Released: Wed, 27 Feb 2008 16:02:00 GMT

Episode 23 Discussion Thread