To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

TabulaCast Episode 16
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 13:46:00 GMT [download/play]



Welcome to this 16th episode of TabulaCast, where John and I discuss the changes to the 1.6 patch, now called 1.6.4.1 on the test server, as well as all the latest news on patch 1.7.

We also discuss John's weekend at the Ultimate Heroic Weekend, where he got to meet Avatea, Gangrel and get his character drawn by the great Andie Tong. Check out more info on Andie at his website.

There's a very good possibility that John and I both will be at PAX this year in Seattle, so if you plan on attending also, or you'd like more info about those of us who are going, check out the GAXPAX group.

Also be sure to check out my new home over at Massively

 

The theme song this episode is "Super Hero Robot" by Cicada.

Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #32 - Duration: 00:56:05 - Released: Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:43:00 GMT
Episode #31 - Duration: 00:45:14 - Released: Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:03:00 GMT
Episode #30 - Duration: 00:45:35 - Released: Tue, 22 Jul 2008 04:02:00 GMT
Episode #29 - Duration: 00:25:20 - Released: Mon, 21 Jul 2008 00:38:00 GMT
Episode #28 - Duration: 00:57:20 - Released: Thu, 3 Jul 2008 14:43:00 GMT
Episode #27 - Duration: 00:37:46 - Released: Wed, 25 Jun 2008 04:37:00 GMT
Episode #26 - Duration: 01:01:31 - Released: Wed, 11 Jun 2008 13:58:00 GMT
Episode #25 - Duration: 00:58:28 - Released: Tue, 3 Jun 2008 18:21:00 GMT
Episode #24 - Duration: 01:26:12 - Released: Thu, 29 May 2008 03:11:00 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: 01:17:48 - Released: Tue, 20 May 2008 05:32:00 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: 00:44:41 - Released: Mon, 5 May 2008 02:07:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: 00:47:32 - Released: Sun, 27 Apr 2008 20:13:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: 00:42:14 - Released: Mon, 21 Apr 2008 01:25:00 GMT
Episode #19 - Duration: 00:43:35 - Released: Sun, 13 Apr 2008 23:50:00 GMT
Episode #18 - Duration: 00:36:35 - Released: Wed, 9 Apr 2008 05:53:00 GMT
Episode #17 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 2 Apr 2008 04:44:00 GMT
Episode #16 - Duration: 00:49:39 - Released: Wed, 26 Mar 2008 13:46:00 GMT
Episode #15 - Duration: 00:41:52 - Released: Mon, 17 Mar 2008 04:20:00 GMT
Episode #14 - Duration: 01:14:47 - Released: Sat, 8 Mar 2008 19:48:00 GMT
Episode #13 - Duration: 01:44:38 - Released: Sat, 1 Mar 2008 17:21:00 GMT
Episode #12 - Duration: 00:34:51 - Released: Thu, 21 Feb 2008 15:00:00 GMT
Episode #11 - Duration: 00:48:39 - Released: Fri, 15 Feb 2008 00:53:00 GMT
Episode #10 - Duration: 00:58:09 - Released: Fri, 8 Feb 2008 05:19:00 GMT
Episode #9 - Duration: 00:36:08 - Released: Sun, 27 Jan 2008 03:35:00 GMT
Episode #8 - Duration: 00:41:38 - Released: Tue, 22 Jan 2008 06:02:00 GMT
Episode #7 - Duration: 00:49:27 - Released: Thu, 10 Jan 2008 02:17:00 GMT
Episode #6 - Duration: 00:33:46 - Released: Thu, 27 Dec 2007 15:40:00 GMT
Episode #5 - Duration: - Released: Thu, 6 Dec 2007 14:21:00 GMT
Episode #4 - Duration: 00:23:57 - Released: Fri, 23 Nov 2007 02:12:00 GMT
Episode #3 - Duration: 00:21:19 - Released: Thu, 8 Nov 2007 17:04:00 GMT
Episode #2 - Duration: 00:28:48 - Released: Fri, 26 Oct 2007 04:34:00 GMT
Episode #1 - Duration: 00:23:22 - Released: Mon, 15 Oct 2007 19:58:00 GMT

Episode 16 Discussion Thread